Mountain Lakes Region

Market President: Corey Williams

The Mountain Lakes region of Peoples Bank serves our valued customers in Marshall and Blount Counties, with branches in Albertville, Arab, Blountsville, Boaz, Guntersville, Locust Fork, and Oneonta. We also have ATMs in Scant City and Snead.

We offer our full line of commercial and personal banking solutions, from business and home loans to savings and investment accounts, just to name a few. But what you may not know is that we also offer sophisticated cash flow solutions for businesses, as well as construction loans for those looking to build new homes.

Our years of experience combined with our focus on building local relationships helps us better serve our customers. We also take part in our communities, helping to deliver food to the homebound with the United Way Day of Caring and helping lower-income students get scholarships with the Blount County Education Foundation.

Contact your nearest branch in the Mountain Lakes region if you have questions about what we can do for you.

Albertville 1 2
Arab 4
Boaz 3
Guntersville Dam 6
Lake Guntersville 2
Oneonta 5

Marshall County

Corey Williams CWilliams@PeoplesBankAl.com 256.931.8500 NMLS# 704920
Carla Pondercponder@peoplesbankal.com256.931.8500NMLS# 861049
Bubba Riddle JRiddle@PeoplesBankAl.com 256.840.9998 NMLS# 704913
Shane Davis SDavis@PeoplesBankAl.com 256.891.2203 NMLS# 584002
Shannon Singletonssingleton@peoplesbankal.com256.891.2390NMLS# 704915

Blount County

Chris Latta CLatta@PeoplesBankAl.com 205.625.5170 NMLS# 704907


Our years of experience combined with our focus on building local relationships helps us better serve our customers. We also take part in our communities, helping to deliver food to the homebound with the United Way Day of Caring and helping lower-income students get scholarships with the Blount County Education Foundation.


Part of our Giving Back Campaign, the Blount County team presented a check for $5,000 to The Hope House.


Part of our Giving Back Campaign, the Marshall County team presented a check for $5,000 to the United Way of Marshall County.