Metro Central Region

Market President: James Barnett

The Metro Central region provides Peoples Bank’s signature offering of close-knit relationships, superior customer service, and unmatched personal and business banking solutions to residents in the metro Birmingham area. We offer full-service locations in Warrior, Gardendale, and Hoover, each with a complete staff of banking professionals who have decades of experience in commercial, small business, private, and consumer banking.

One of the hallmarks of what Peoples Bank offers in the metro Birmingham area is depth in commercial banking. Our business banking professionals have built reputations on helping business owners navigate the challenges they face. By providing a steady hand and valuable advice, our bankers become trusted partners who can take care of a business’s needs with efficiency and professionalism.

Whether you are in need of commercial real estate lending, a loan for your small business, a private investment account, or anything else on our extensive list of services, the bankers at Peoples Bank can help. Contact us today for more information on how we can serve you with customized solutions for your needs.

Sloss
Aldridge Gardens
Rickwood
Rotary Trail
Vulcan
James Barnett JBarnett@PeoplesBankAl.com 205.438.7163 NMLS# 1710428
Kent Howze KHowze@PeoplesBankAl.com 205.608.8004 NMLS# 423318
Rodney Berry RBerry@PeoplesBankAl.com 205.438.7166 NMLS# 568388
Frank Lynch FLynch@PeoplesBankAl.com 205.438.7164 NMLS# 1606746
Forrest Harrington FHarrington@PeoplesBankAl.com 205.438.7165 NMLS# 1472996
Cameron Bishop CBishop@PeoplesBankAl.com 205.438.6161 NMLS# 1184740
Sandy Hudsonshudson@peoplesbankal.com205.647.6753NMLS# 704903

Associates rallied together to donate Easter Baskets for needy children and senior citizens in Birmingham.  Many of our staff volunteered their time and money to purchase basic needs as well as games and snacks to help some underprivileged children and the elderly have a brighter Easter holiday.

Frank Lynch and Forrest Harrington delivered over 100 baskets to United Way.

Our Metro Central team partners with Hope Inspired Ministries (HIM) in Birmingham teaching Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace. HIM serves low-skilled, poorly educated, and chronically unemployed men and women by preparing them to obtain and maintain employment.