Central Region

Market President: Trey Williams

With bank branches in Baileyton, Dodge City, Hanceville, Holly Pond, and three in Cullman, we are always close by to help meet your financial needs.

Peoples Bank is proud to offer the best local service in the region to Cullman County residents. After all, Cullman County is where it all began for us. We not only offer more branches and ATMs than anyone else in the county; we are also very active in our local communities and build close, personal relationships with our customers.

Visit one of our Cullman County locations, or contact us if you have questions about how we can make your banking life easier and more prosperous.

Central Region Cullman Farmers Market
Flowers
Cullman 7
Central Or Mountain Lakes Region Bridges Crossing Mulberry Fork On The Cullman And Blount County Line
Newmans
Trey Williams Trey.Williams@PeoplesBankAl.com 256.736.1007 NMLS# 1011933
Steve Stanford SStanford@PeoplesBankAl.com 256.737.7043 NMLS# 797705
Jeffery Taffar JTaffar@PeoplesBankAl.com 256.737.7059 NMLS# 687586
Shelly Smithssmith@PeoplesBankAL.com256.796.9843NMLS# 930087
Candy Rushingcrushing@peoplesbankal.com256.737.7006NMLS# 704914
Chris Moorecmoore@peoplesbankal.com256.352.0649NMLS# 704910
Leslie Blalocklblalock@peoplesbankal.com256.737.7082NMLS# 704896

The associates of our Cullman Drive-thru location recently donated canned goods to The Little Pantry located on the corner of 2nd Avenue and 4th Street Southeast in Cullman. The pantry is a small, self-service site where people can either drop off or pick up donated canned goods or hygiene products.

The structure was built by Local Boy Scout Troop 321 as a community project.

Many Cullman County associates serve as members of local civic clubs. Pictured is Gwen Parker supporting our local Pilot Club.

Our Giving Back campaign between Thanksgiving and Christmas provided $5,000 to Cullman Caring for Kids along with a truck load of nonperishable items.


It's Dairy Queen's Miracle Treat day and our Cullman main office associates are excited to sponsor the Children's Miracle Network Hospital by purchasing a blizzard! 

Several Cullman County associates volunteered time to support the local Autism Walk.